OUR NURSERY

Choosing a nursery for your child is one of the most important decisions as a parent. It is essential that you find a nursery which will support your child’s developmental needs and provide a safe, caring and secure environment to allow them to develop into a unique individual.

Our aim is to help your child develop physically, socially and emotionally and prepare them for the transition to school. Our staff carefully plan and prepare for each child’s needs, supporting their development.

Stroud Green Nursery is a new nursery with an environment designed to help your child’s needs and develop their learning. We provide bright, airy rooms within a safe, stimulating and secure environment, providing opportunities to develop and enhance every child’s individual needs.

 Our staff in the Caterpillar and Cocoon room care for children aged one and two offering all year round child care from 8am until 6pm daily. 

Butterfly Room is where we run our Nursery class offering 45 places to children aged three and four. 

If you're interested in a place for your child, Please fill in and submit our online application, this can be found on our admissions page.

 


Nursery Open Days 

Come and join us for one of our open days!

Friday 26th April 9:30 - 11:30

Saturday 27th April 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 14th June 9:30 - 11:30 

Saturday 13th July 10:30 - 12:30 

Friday 11th October 9:30 - 11:30

Saturday 12th Ocotber 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 15th November 9:30 - 11:30

Friday 31st January 2020 9:30 - 11:30 

Friday 13th March 2020 9:30 - 11:30 

Saturday 14th March 2020 10:30 - 12:30 

Friday 8th May 2020 9:30 - 11:30 

Friday 12th June 2020 9:30 - 11:30 

Saturday 13th June 2020 10:30 - 11:30 

"Making Learning Irresistible"